Wednesday, September 11, 2013

#Breaking News: Nine Nigerian serving ministers sacked

5:31 PM

President Jonathan's administration has sacked nine serving ministers. They are:

  • Education Minister - Ruqayat Rufai. 
  • Minister of State for Power - Zainab Kunchi. 
  • Minister of State for Agriculture - Buka Jinani. 
  • Minister for National Planning - Shamsudeen Usman. 
  • Minister for Science&Technology - Ita Okon. 
  • Minister of Foreign Affairs - Olugbenga Ashiru. 
  • Minister for Lands - Ama Pepple, 
  • Minister for Environment - Hadiza Mailafia and 
  • Minister of State for Defence -Erelu Olusola Obada. 

Mr President wants to re-shuffle his cabinet. More details coming later...

Written by

We are Creative Blogger Theme Wavers which provides user friendly, effective and easy to use themes. Each support has free and providing HD support screen casting.


Post a Comment


© 2013 CODED Issues.All rights resevered. Designed by Templateism

Back To Top