Friday, October 4, 2013

#CODED-ish News:: [PHOTO] See full list of passengers on crashed Lagos Plane

12:21 PM

Sources has learnt that son of late former Governor Olusegun Agagu, Feyi Agugu and Deji Falae son of former Finance Minister, Olu Falae were amongst the twenty on board the Associated Airline chartered plane that crashed, Thursday, in Lagos.

Feyi Agagu is reported to be amongst the six survivors of the crash.

Here is a list published by Sahara Reporters of the twenty passengers on board the ill-fated flight.

1.Feyi Agagu

2.Femi Akinsanya

3. Akintunde Joseph

4.Akeem Akintunde

5.Tunji Okusanya

6. Chijioke Duru

7. Kingsley Amaechi

8. Deji Afolabi

9. Mrs. A.O. Alabi

10. Daji Bernard

11. Deji Falae

12. Samson Hassan

13. Olatunji Okusanya

Crew members:

14. Capt. Yakubu

15. Flight officer Oyinlola

16. Engr. Soroh Ebiya

17. Flight dispatcher Ibrahim

18. Mr. Felix Latoya

19. Cabin attendant Owolabi

20. Cabin attendant Samson.

Written by

We are Creative Blogger Theme Wavers which provides user friendly, effective and easy to use themes. Each support has free and providing HD support screen casting.


Post a Comment


© 2013 CODED Issues.All rights resevered. Designed by Templateism

Back To Top